Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Program Committee Document Page

Program Chair

Donna Duffey


Program Vice Chair

Diane Sabato


Community Colleges and Economic Development Agencies

Randy Nelson, Chair

Anita Kelley

Fran Verotsky

Kathy Menasche

Marlene Titus

Melissa Garcia

Nancy Kramer

Staci J. Scott


Entrepreneur's Perspective

Bob Rogers, Chair


Entrepreneurship Curriculum & Experiential Learning

Evie Zerefos, Co-Chair

Helene Hedlund, Co-Chair

Judy Hogan, Co-Chair

Deborah Yancey


Entrepreneurship Outreach and Specialty Programs

Christine Pigsley, Co-Chair

Tim Putnam, Co-Chair


Entrepreneurship Outreach and Specialty Programs

Pat Green Smith, Chair


Linking K-12 & 2-4 Institutions Through Partnerships

Marianne Dunklin, Co-Chair

Stephanie Etter, Co-Chair

Bogusia Wojciechowska

Steve Lease


Poster Session

Avis Gathers, Chair

Ebony Crump


Presidents Perspective

Dan Larson


Professional Development—Supporting Faculty in Teaching Entrepreneurship Education

Amy Wojciechowski, Chair

Tim Cornelius, Chair

Ebony Crump

Roy Flores


Sustainability – Keeping Entrepreneurship Offerings on Track

Richard Warner, Chair

Pernille Berg

Conf Comm File Collection

Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Program Committee Call Agenda/Notes 4.14.09 Call DOC (24.5 KB)  more ] Administration 4/20/2009
Ideas for 7th Annual Conference DOCX (16.74 KB) Administration 3/26/2009
Test DOC (34 KB) Administration 3/26/2009
Community Search
Latest News
Upcoming Events

6/9/2018 » 6/11/2018
NACCE travels to Denver for GlobalMindED's Annual Conference

9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
GO WEST! Making, Inventing, & Entrepreneurship: New Pathways & New Opportunities

NACCE | National Association for Community College Entrepreneurship
1 Federal St. Bldg. 101, Springfield, MA 01105
P: 413-306-3131 | F: 413-372-4992
Contact us now!